Contact Us

Cross Creek Country Club
1129 Greenhill Road
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-789-5193
Fax: 336-789-1826
info@crosscreekcc.com

Golf Shop Phone: 336-789-5131
Tennis & Pool Phone: 336-789-5600
Grounds Maintenance: 336-789-9842

Office Monday – Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Brian Tuttle
General Manager
btuttle@crosscreekcc.com
Brad Edwards, PGA Class A
Golf Professional
bedwards@crosscreekcc.com
   
Emily Jones
Membership Director
ejones@crosscreekcc.com
Magen Atkinson
Administrative Assistant
magen@crosscreekcc.com
   
Shannon Marion
Financial Manager
smarion@crosscreekcc.com
Chuck Gardner, CEC
Executive Chef
cgardner@crosscreekcc.com
   
Trevor Thomas, CGCS 
Golf Course Superintendent
tthomas@crosscreekcc.com
Sheila Scollan
Events Coordinator
sscollan@crosscreekcc.com